What Does Your March Mean?

I am sitting in my living room (thinking about how much I have to pee)…yup…hold on one second…

Ok, I’m back…I wanted to really start setting goals monthly, and not only set them, but accomplish them! So I have decided that my March 2012 means…

Image* Running/Walking EVERY day

* One pop a day or less

* Read one chapter of “Calm My Anxious Heart” a week

* Memorize one verse a week

* Clean my room once a week

* Skype with Reagan and Kenzi at least once this month

* Meet with Taylor Barnes every Monday

* Study/Do Homework at least 30 min a day

* Don’t wear makeup 3 days

* Celebrate mom’s birthday πŸ™‚

* Hopefully Chasity Duncan can come home with me

* Something EPIC with Jesus over Spring Break πŸ™‚

Some of these things may seem silly, but hey…that’s what my March means to me πŸ™‚ Silliness with Jesus, family, friends, and workouts πŸ™‚

One thought on “What Does Your March Mean?

Leave a comment